个人信息保护方针

丸红株式会社

 

本公司认为在开展本公司业务及服务的过程中对个人信息进行合理地管理和保护是我们应尽的重要责任,为履行该责任,将按照如下个人信息保护方针处理个人信息。

1. 关于遵纪守法等

本公司认为对个人信息进行合理管理是合规的一个环节,在遵守个人信息保护相关法律、个人信息保护委员会指南的同时,制定个人信息处理相关的公司内规程及其他公司内规则,并向全体董事及员工进行宣传贯彻。

2. 关于管理体制

本公司任命一位负责个人信息管理及运用的个人信息管理统括负责人,并在其下配备各个人信息处理小组的个人信息小组管理人,以完善的体制对个人信息进行合理地管理。

3. 关于个人信息的收集

本公司在收集个人信息时会明确个人信息的利用目的,并且事先向本人明示或以通知、公布的方式收集个人信息。此外,收集个人隐私信息时,会事先征得本人的同意。

关于在网站上收集个人信息

  • 缓存(Cookie)和网络信标
    为了通过掌握客户对提供服务的利用情况并以此为参考致力提高服务质量、提供更符合广大客户兴趣及需求的服务,本公司有可能在网站上使用Cookie和网络信标。此外,Cookie也会用于活用广告商的广告服务,向以往利用过本公司网站的顾客发送通知(广告)。不会通过Cookie及网络信标获取可确定个人身份的相关信息,也不会给使用者的电脑带来不良影响。此外,也可以通过互联网浏览软件(浏览器)设置拒绝接受Cookie。
  • 关于SSL
    为了提高本网站的安全水平,包括咨询表格在内的所有网页均导入了加密技术SSL(安全套接层)。
  • 关于日志的获取
    本网站以访问日志的形式记录利用者的信息。其中包括利用者的IP地址、浏览器种类、访问次数等,但不包含可确定个人身份的相关信息。访问日志用于统计和分析网站的利用情况,不会用于其他目的。

4. 关于个人信息的利用

本公司所收集的个人信息仅用于事先明示或通知、公布的利用目的范围内或者认为与利用目的存在相关性的范围内。如需变更利用目的,将事先征得本人的同意。

5. 关于向第三方公开个人信息

除法律法规允许的情况之外,本公司不会在没有事先征得本人同意的情况下向第三方提供或公开个人信息。但是,可能会以OPT-OUT的方式提供给第三方(境外除外)。

6. 关于其他公司组件的利用

为了掌握提供服务的利用情况以及发送广告等,本公司网站中设有其他公司组件。所设组件如下。以下供应商通过Cookie或此类技术对本公司网站利用情况的相关信息等进行收集和处理。各供应商所收集的信息根据各供应商的隐私政策等规定进行管理。

7. 关于个人信息的共同利用

本公司将按以下标准共同利用所收集的个人信息。

  1. 共同利用的个人数据项目
    公司名、所属部门、职位、姓名、地址、电话号码、传真号码、邮箱地址
  2. 共同利用者的范围
    本公司及本公司企业年度报告书中所记载的纳入公司合并报表的对象公司(以下统称为“本公司集团”。)
  3. 利用者的利用目的
    利用目的与本公司另行制定的“关于个人信息处理的具体事项”第1项中规定的利用目的相同,且因本公司集团的业务而利用
  4. 对共同利用个人数据负有管理责任的单位
    丸红株式会社

8. 关于个人信息的管理

本公司为了确保收集个人信息内容的准确性和最新性,同时为了防止对个人信息的不正当访问、个人信息的灭失、破坏、篡改、泄露等,将努力采取合理的安全对策、实施合理的管理。

9. 关于个人信息利用目的的通知、公开、更正/追加/删除、停用/消除/停止向第三方提供等

关于本公司所持有的个人信息,如果本人对利用目的的通知、公开、更正/追加/删除、停用/消除/停止向第三方提供等提出要求,本公司将在确认提出要求方为本人后进行合理的应对。

本公司将酌情对本方针进行调整,努力进一步改善个人信息的保护工作。

制定:2008年3月1日
修订:2019年4月23日

Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy

Marubeni Corporation (the “Company”) is aware that proper management and protection of personal information collected from customers are its important responsibility in the course of conducting its businesses and services. In order to fulfill its responsibility, the Company will handle personal information pursuant to the privacy policy stated below.

1. Compliance with laws, etc.

The Company recognizes that proper management of personal information is a part of its compliance activity. In complying with the Act on the Protection of Personal Information and the guideline of the Personal Information Protection Commission, the Company will establish internal regulations concerning handling of personal information and other internal rules, and fully disseminate the importance among officers and employees.

2. Management structure

The Company will appoint a personal information manager who is responsible for control over the management and operation of personal information, as well as thereunder a personal information group supervisor for each group handling personal information. Through such appointment, the Company will establish a structure to properly manage personal information.

3. Collection of personal information

When the Company collects personal information, it will, in advance, specify the purpose of use , and clearly state, notify or announce to the person of such purpose. When information collected is considered to be special care-required personal information, the Company will obtain persons’ consent.

Collection of personal information from visitors to this website

Cookies

Some pages on this website use a technology called cookies to enhance users’ convenience in subsequent visits. Cookies never enable the Company to obtain information that can identify a person or have a negative effect on users’ computers. Users may disable cookies via browser setting (web browsing software).

Web beacons

This website does not use web beacons.

SSL

This website uses an encryption technology called SSL (Secure Socket Layer) on the “Contact” section of the top page in order to make users feel at ease when entering personal information. Information entered by users will be encrypted and then transmitted through SSL.

Obtaining logs

This website tracks user information recorded in an access log. This includes users’ IP addresses, browser type, number of accesses and other related details, but not any information that can identify a person. The Company will never use the access log for any purpose other than for statistics and analysis on how the site is being utilized.

4. Use of personal information

The Company may use the collected personal information only within the scope of the purpose of use clearly stated, notified or announced in advance, or to the extent that the information is deemed to be related to the stated purpose of use . Any change in the purpose of use will be made by obtaining persons’ prior consent.

5. Provision of personal information to third parties

The Company will never provide or disclose personal information to third parties without persons’ prior consent except in cases permitted under laws and regulations. However, such provision may be made to third parties (except for overseas parties) through an opt-out scheme.

6. Joint use of personal information

The Company may jointly use the collected personal information as follows:

  1. (1)Personal data details that will be used jointly
    Company name, department, job title, name, address, telephone number, fax number, e-mail address
  2. (2)Scope of joint users
    The Company and its consolidated companies as stated on the Company’s securities reports (collectively referred to as the “Company’s Group”).
  3. (3)Purpose of use for entities using personal information
    The purpose of use must be the same as that stipulated in paragraph 1 of “Detailed Matters on Handling of Personal Information,” which is stipulated separately by the Company, and be consistent with the business of the Company’s Group.
  4. (4)Entity responsible for management of personal data that is used jointly
    Marubeni Corporation

7. Management of personal information

The Company will strive to keep the collected personal information accurate and up to date, and properly manage personal information by taking appropriate security measures to prevent it from being accessed by an unauthorized person, lost, destroyed, altered, leaked, etc.

8. Notice, disclosure, correction/addition,/deletion, discontinuance of utilization,/erasure,/discontinuance of third party provision, etc. of the purpose of use for personal information

The Company will properly respond to any request by customers regarding notice, disclosure, correction/addition,/deletion, discontinuance of utilization,/erasure,/discontinuance of third party provision, etc. of the purpose of use of personal information held by the Company, after verifying the identity of the requester.

The Company will review this policy periodically through further efforts to improve the protection of personal information.

Established: March 1, 2008
Revised: May 30, 2017

Top of Page